Via the ETN App:
If you wish to close your ETN Online Wallet via the ETN App, please see the "More" tab at the bottom right-hand side of the screen within the ETN App.
Via Support Tickets:
If you would like us to close your ETN Online Wallet on your behalf, please open a support ticket via the following link and request this from the support team:
Please note that it is your responsibility to ensure that you have moved the balance of any ETN out of your ETN Online Wallet prior to closure.
You can consider donating your ETN-Online Wallet balance to charities in the ETN Donate programme https://etndonate.com/ or moving your ETN-Online Wallet balance to your Crypto-asset Exchange provider account.
Closing your ETN Online Wallet will result in the following IRREVOCABLE consequences.
- Once the ETN Online Wallet is closed neither you nor we will be able to transfer any ETN either into or out of your ETN Online Wallet and your public and private keys will no longer work.
- You will not be able to open a new ETN Online Wallet with the same email address or contact details that you have previously used.
- You will no longer receive any technical support and/or updates from us.
- You will no longer receive any marketing information from us.
For and on behalf of: